Procesas: atvirukai / Process: Postcards


Procesas: piešiam ir švenčiam 2012 – vyresnių žmonių aktyvumo ir kartų solidarumo metus! Ieškokite mūsų atvirukų Vilniaus Knygų Mugėje!

/
Process: we draw and celebrate the European Year of Active Ageing and Solidarity Between Generations.
Search for our postcards at Vilnius Book Fair.

text in english:
I do not have the driving license yet, and my grandpa has retired…
…now it’s time to rock!

I just found my first boyfriend, but my grandma spent 50 years with the grandpa…
…now it’s time to chat!

Leave a Reply

